Sonia Lindsay slindsay@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 101 Xt 8801
Sally Friedman (TK/K) sfriedman@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 1A Xt 8875
Althea Williamson awillimason@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 102 Xt 8802
Valerie Demorest vdemorest@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 104 Xt 8804
Miguel Barahona mbarahona@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 103 Xt 8831
Paulette Francis pfrancis@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 105 Xt 8805
Lucely Escamilla lescamilla@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 111 Xt 8811
Stavroula Doukas sdoukas@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 113 Xt 8813
Sheryl Whitfield swhitfield@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 106 Xt 8806
Sharon Figgers sfiggers@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 108 Xt 8808
Linda Lessnick llessnick@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 109 Xt 8809
Vannessa Smith vsmith@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 110 Xt 8810
Chantelle Winslow cwinslow@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 107 Xt 8807
Trevino Jones tjones@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 225 Xt 8825
Marie Leslie mleslie@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 227 Xt 8827
Moi Allums mallums@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 228 Xt 8828
Melody Pogue mporgue@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 226 Xt 8826
Michael Reid mpogue@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 214 Xt 8814
Sean Balthazar sbalthazar@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 215 Xt 8815
Hyunsoo An han@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 216 Xt 8816
Nkiruka Okonkwo nokonkwo@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm B4 Xt 8884 K-2
Tricia Nakanishi tnakanishi@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 218 Xt 8818
Russel Rhodes rrhodes@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 220 Xt 8820
Brian Harvey bharvey@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 219 Xt 8819 3-6
Dr. Michael White mwhite@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm B5 Xt 8885
Lloyd Baker lbaker@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 221 Xt 8821
Ramon German rgerman@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 222 Xt 8822
Gail Bunch rbunch@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 223 Xt 8823
Julie Frazier jfrazier@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 217 Xt 8817 RSP